MOBILES SYSTEM „Carrypack“

Technical principles

The idea standing behind the "Carrypack" system emerged because of the need of safe drinking water for Outdoor Team. Technological progress allowed to resign from the previous distinction between short-term and long-term drinking water. The "Carrypack" system gives the teams access to drinking water of the highest purity class, regardless of the place of water acquisition. It is a modern water treatment plant reduced to backpack-size. The system can be used to treat water from various sources, i.e. wells, rivers, lakes, groundwater. It improves the taste and aroma. The system prevents bacteriological, chemical and radioactive contamination, guaranteeing the highest drinking water quality

Basic system

Heavy metal cations (like iron Fe, manganese Mn, copper Cu2+, nickel Ni2+, lead Pb2+, etc., and extremely toxic, like mercury Hg2+, cadmium Cd2+, thalium Tl2+, arsenic As3+ and others). Anions like nitrates NO3-, nitrites NO2-, phosphates PO4, chromates CrO42-, cyanides CN- (also cyanide complexes with metal cations), arsenites AsO33- and arsenates AsO43-, sulfides S2-, and many more: inorganic and organic anions, like phenoxides PhO-, anions of anion detergents R-SO3- etc. Harmful and dangerous microorganisms: bacteria, funghi, viruses, algae, protozoa (including clostridia and cryptosporidium type bacteria).

 

All processes are automated, the device works on flow-basis. The Rutchay Water Treatment System is a class of devices, applied where there are no basic data or the quality of water is variable and when every drop of water is vital..

Usage

The "Carrypack" Water Treatment Plant is ready for immediate use. Persons authorized to operate the plant need to be trained in using it. Technical abilities required to operate "Carrypack" are the same as the ones needed to turn on light. Rutchay is completely equipped.

 

Enhanced Efectivity Range

It is possible to enhance the system’s efectivity range for special applications. If special requirements are essential, the user needs to specify contaminants which should be eliminated from the treated water.

 

Technical Data

height – 560 mm, width – 325 mm, length – 210 mm

Efficiency max 200 l/h

Volume of water treated in a cycle - 4 000 l

power 12V

Voltage-free supply

 

© copyright - MWE GmbH

Alfred Römhild

mwe GmbH

Industriestraße 27

44892 Bochum

0171 428 46 72

MOBILES SYSTEM „Carrypack“

Technische Grundsätze

Die hinter dem System stehende Idee entstand aufgrund des Bedarfs an sauberem Trinkwasser für Outdoorteams. Der technologische Fortschritt erlaubt es, von der bisherigen Unterscheidung zwischen kurz- und langfristigem Trinkwasser zurückzutreten. Das System gibt den  Zugang zu Trinkwasser der höchsten Reinheitsklasse, unabhängig vom Ort der Wasseraufnahme. Es ist eine moderne Wasseraufbereitungsanlage, die auf Rucksackgröße reduziert ist. Das System kann verwendet werden, um Wasser aus verschiedenen Quellen, d. h. Brunnen, Flüssen, Seen und Grundwasser zu behandeln. Es verbessert den Geschmack und das Aroma. Das System verhindert bakteriologische, chemische und radioaktive Kontaminationen und garantiert höchste Trinkwasserqualität. Die Palette der potentiell gefährlichen Substanzen, die aus dem Trinkwasser ausgeschieden werden.

Grundsystem

Schwermetallkationen (wie Eisen Fe, Mangan Mn, Kupfer Cu2 +, Nickel Ni2 +, Blei Pb2 +, etc. sowie extrem giftige Substanzen wie Quecksilber Hg2 +, Cadmium Cd2 +, Thallium Tl2 +, Arsen As3 + und andere). Anionen wie Nitrate NO3-, Nitrite NO2-, Phosphate PO4, Chromate CrO42-, Cyanide CN- (auch Cyanidkomplexe mit Metallkationen), Arsenite AsO33- und Arsenate AsO43-, Sulfide S2- und viele mehr: anorganische und organische Anionen, wie Phenoxide PhO-, Anionen von Aniontensiden R-SO3- usw. Schädliche und gefährliche Mikroorganismen: Bakterien, Pilze, Viren, Algen, Protozoen (einschließlich Clostridien und Bakterien vom Cryptosporidium-Typ).

 

Alle Prozesse sind automatisiert, das Gerät arbeitet auf Flow-Basis. Das MOBIL ARM Wasseraufbereitungssystem ist eine Geräteklasse, die dort angewendet wird, wo es keine grundlegenden Daten gibt oder die Wasserqualität variabel ist und wenn jeder Wassertropfen lebenswichtig ist.

Verwendung

Die MOBIL ARM Wasseraufbereitungsanlage ist sofort einsatzbereit. Personen, die zum Betrieb der Anlage berechtigt sind, müssen in der Verwendung geschult werden.

Erhöhte Effektivität

Es ist möglich, die Effektivität des Systems für spezielle Anwendungen zu verbessern. Wenn spezielle Anforderungen erforderlich sind, muss der Benutzer Verunreinigungen angeben, die aus dem behandelten Wasser eliminiert werden sollen.

 

Technische Daten

Höhe – 560 mm, Breite – 325 mm, Länge – 210 mm

Wirkungsgrad max 200 l / h

Menge des in einem Zyklus behandelten Wassers – 4 000 l

Spannungsversorgung 12V

© copyright - MWE GmbH

Alfred Römhild

mwe GmbH

Industriestraße 27

44892 Bochum

0171 428 46 72